6101 Yellowstone Rd Ste 101
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 637-2044

Quick Facts

Enrollment: 87

Type: Private nonprofit 4-year or above

Main Website:

Financial Aid: financial aid link

Annual Costs

Tuition and fees: $16,968.00

Total Cost In-State On-Campus: $16,968.00

Total Cost Out-State On-Campus: $16,968.00

Quick links: Admissions | Test Scoring | Financial Aid | Degrees | Majors | Scholarships

Financial Aid
Percentage of students receiving any financial aid 91%
Percentage of students receiving Federal Grants 86%
Average Federal Grant $3,348.00
State Aid
Percentage of students receiving state aid 0%
Average state aid $0.00
Institutional Aid
Percentage of students receiving institutional aid 3%
Average institutional aid $3,000.00
Student Loans
Percentage of students receiving a student loan 77%
Average student loan $9,651.00
Business Administration and Management
Health/Health Care Administration/Management
Medical/Clinical Assistant

Wyoming Scholarships

Eugene Maughan Graduate Student Scholarship
Scholarship for graduate students who are members of the American Fisheries Society attending a university within the Western Division. Students must be majoring in a field related to Fisheries Science and must have completed one semester or two quarters in a graduate program. Selection is based on demonstration of excellent scholarship, potential for future contributions to the fisheries profession, and significant progress toward degree. more...
Wyoming Rural Electric Association Lineman Scholarship
Scholarship for Wyoming residents who are pursuing studies in a regional Lineworker Training Program. Applicants must be at least 18 years of age, have a valid drivers license and have a minimum 2.5 GPA. Consideration also given to work history and references. Nonrenwable. Contact the nearest Wyoming rural electric cooperative. more...
Agricultural Studies Scholarships
Scholarship for college freshmen and sophomores who are majoring in Agriculture and are attending a participating vocational, technical or community college in the Cenex market area that covers a 14-state area which includes: CO, ID IA, KS, MN, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, UT,WA, WI, and WY. The Cenex State Selection Committee chooses recipients during April and May. Selection is based on scholastic achievement. more...
Herschel Griffin Memorial Scholarship
Annual award for undergraduate students who are dependents of a Wyoming Stock Growers Association member and are attending a Wyoming college/university majoring in Agriculture or related field. Applicants must have a minimum 3.2 GPA, financial need and submit an essay. Nonrenewable. more...
Cooperative Studies Scholarships
Scholarship for college juniors and seniors, majoring in Agriculture who are enrolled in courses on cooperative principles and cooperative business practices at eligible universities within the Cenex market area (participating universities listed below). The university selects recipients based on scholastic achievement and class work in cooperative studies. Recipients are selected in the spring and receive the award in the fall. Awards given to juniors are renewable for their senior year. Participating universities include: Colorado State University, Fort Collins; University of Idaho, Moscow; Iowa State University, Ames; Kansas State University, Manhattan; Minnesota Southwest State University, Marshall; University of Minnesota, St. Paul; Montana State University, Bozeman; University of Nebraska, Lincoln; North Dakota State University, Fargo; Oregon State University, Corvallis; South Dakota State University, Brookings; Utah State University, Logan; Washington State University, Pullman; University of Wisconsin, Platteville, River Falls or Madison; and the University of Wyoming, Laramie. Contact Cenex or participating universities for more information and/or application. more...
Harold F. Eppson Memorial Scholarship
Scholarship for college juniors or seniors who are attending the University of Wyoming enrolled in a program leading to a degree in Molecular Biology. Selection is based on student's academic record and achievements. Applicants should have at least a 3.0 GPA, and financial need is not a consideration or this award. Renewable; up to two years. more...
Mabel C. Sargent Scholarship
Scholarship for college junior and senior students planning to attend the University of Wyoming to study Nursing leading to a B.S.N. degree. Selection is based on student's academic record and achievement, as well as demonstrated leadership and the student's participation in community and extra-curricular actvities. Students should have at least a 3.0 GPA. Nonrenewable. more...
Mike Lowe Memorial Scholarship
Scholarship for undergraduate students who are dependents of members of Big Horn Rural Electric or persons who are receiving electrical service from Big Horn Rural Electric and are pursuing studies in a regional Lineworker Training Program. Applicants must be at least 18 years of age, have a valid drivers license, be U.S. citizens, and have a minimum 2.5 GPA. Consideration also given to work history and references. After completion of training program recipients must participate in an apprentice lineworker program. Nonrenwable. more...
Rocky Mountain Section Scholarship Program (College)
Scholarship for undergraduate or graduate students (freshmen ineligible) currently attending a postsecondary institution in Colorado or Wyoming. Students must have a minimum 2.8 GPA, participate in a required apprenticeship, have completed at least one year of college and must demonstrate academic and post-academic plans and how the field of navigation could be advanced by these plans. Consideration given to past and current experience, skills and achievements in navigation, and navigational activities in which the student has been involved. Number of awards may vary. An essay must be included with application packet. Nonrenewable; recipients may reapply. more...
Maysie Reach Memorial Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Fund
Annual award for a resident of Teton County, Wyoming enrolling in a Wyoming college/university. Applicant must have financial need and participated in extracurricular activities. Preference will be given to students majoring in Business Administration. Nonrenewable. more...

Click here for complete scholarship searching.