Margaret Jones Memorial Nursing Scholarship

Sponsor: Hawaii Community Foundation

Amount: $650.00

Deadline: March 1

Available at the following schools: Any

Description: The Margaret Jones Memorial Nursing Scholarship is available to junior, senior, and graduate students enrolled in accredited BSN, MSN, or doctoral nursing programs who are residents of Hawaii. You must be majoring in nursing and have a minimum 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this award. Preference goes to students who are members of the Hawaii Nurses Association.

Additional Information: Please visit the sponsor's Web site for additional information.