Diane OBrien Cooke Memorial Scholarship

Sponsor: Ulster County Community College

Deadline: not specified

Available at the following schools: Ulster County Community College

Description: The Diane O'Brien Cooke Memorial Scholarship is available to returning students at Ulster County Community College. You must be majoring in nursing and have a minimum 3.3 GPA. Preference is given to Ulster County residents.

Additional Information:

Website: http://www.sunyulster.edu/