District 20 Evelyn Baxter Memorial Scholarship

Sponsor: Florida Nurses Association

Deadline: June 1

Available at the following schools: Any

Description: The District 20 Evelyn Baxter Memorial Scholarship is available to undergraduate and graduate nursing students at Florida schools. You must be a resident of Manatee County (and have been a Florida resident for at least one year) and demonstrate potential for contribution to the nursing profession to be eligible for this award. Undergraduate students must have completed at least one semester and have a minimum 2.5 GPA. Graduate students must have a minimum 3.0 GPA.

Additional Information: Please visit the sponsor's Web site for additional information.

Website: http://www.floridanurse.org/grants.asp