Wells Fargo Scholarship Program




April 30th






Applicable School(s)


The University of Texas at Austin




Scholarship for Hispanic juniors enrolled full-time at an accredited postsecondary institution majoring in Business, Economics, Finance, Accounting or Information Technology (including CIS, MIS and Computer Engineering). Students must be U.S. citizens/permanent residents and have a minimum 3.0 CGPA. Selection is based on academic achievement, personal strengths, leadership, and financial need. Applicants must file the FAFSA. Preference given to applicants attending the following schools: Arizona State University, California State University-Fresno, California State University-Fullerton, California State University-San Francisco, Columbia University, Iowa State University, San Jose State University, Santa Clara University, Stanford University, Texas A&M; University, University of Arizona, University of California-Berkeley, University of California-Davis, University of California-Los Angeles, University of California-San Diego, University of Minnesota, University of Southern California, University of Texas at Austin, University of Washington Number of awards may vary. Nonrenewable.




Visit scholarship website