Fifth Third Bank, Indiana, Inc.




February 15th






Applicable School(s)


Indiana University-Bloomington




Scholarship for residents of Indiana from selected counties, and are FFA members and will be/are pursuing a four year degree at an Indiana university. Selected Indiana counties are: Adams, Allen, Bartholomew, Benton, Boone, Brown, Clay, Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Morgan, Ohio, Orange, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Steuben, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, or Vigo. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA, ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, advisor statement verifying participation, leadership in community activities, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Applicant must also have the application signed by the local Fifth-Third Bank Center manager. Nonrenewable.




Visit scholarship website