Bette N. Smith Nursing Scholarship

Sponsor: Eastern Arizona College

Deadline: March 1

Available at the following schools: Eastern Arizona College

Description: The Bette N. Smith Nursing Scholarship is available to full-time students at Eastern Arizona College. You must be pursuing Registered Nurse Certification, have a minimum 3.5 GPA, demonstrate positive work and study habits and be a positive role model for others enrolled in the EAC nursing program to be eligible for this award. Preference is given to sophomores.

Additional Information: