James D. Fryefogle Memorial Scholarship

Sponsor: Kirtland Community College

Deadline: December 1

Available at the following schools: Kirtland Community College

Description: The James D. Fryefogle Memorial Scholarship is available to students at Kirtland Community College. You must be a Level II Associate Degree nursing student with a maintained minimum 3.0 GPA in your core classes and a minimum 2.5 GPA in all other courses. You must also be a resident of the college district to be eligible for this award.

Additional Information:

Website: http://www.kirtland.edu/