Elizabeth Askew Armstrong Nursing Scholarship

Sponsor: Murray State University, College of Health Science and Human Services

Deadline: February 1

Available at the following schools: Murray State University

Description: The Elizabeth Askew Armstrong Nursing award is open to Murray State University students who are majoring in nursing. You must be a U.S. citizen and have a 2.75 GPA to be eligible for this award.

Additional Information:

Website: http://www.murraystate.edu